top of page
M19 .jpeg

Command Staff and Board


Battalion Chiefs

Dennis Madler - Logistics

Doug Boyce - Clinical

Derek Langdon - Operations

Administrative Board

North Country EMS is governed by an Administrative Board made up of representatives from the area served. If you have any questions or concerns regarding our service, please feel free to contact a board member or any member of our staff.


District administration and staff are available at all reasonable hours to answer questions. The Chief and Shift Officers are typically the primary contacts for any comments, questions, or concerns.


Administrative Board Meeting Minutes

300 W. Hoag St. Meeting Room

Jerry Olson

Commissioners of Cowlitz County


Sue Marshall

Clark County Councilor District 5


Richard Mahar

Commissioners of Skamania County


Tom McGraw

Rural Yacolt area


Dr. Marlow Macht (Ex Officio)

Clark County Medical Program Director

Bob Appling

Rural Yale-Cougar area


Ronald Homola

Town of Yacolt


Lori Homola

Rural Amboy area


Winston Miller




USFS Mount St. Helens area

Dale Grams

Skamania County Hospital District

bottom of page